Canada's exclusive representatives for GameTime

Our Sales Associates

Play Experts, Wherever You Play

GameTime representatives serve customers in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Ontario, Quebec, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Prince Edward Island, Saskatchewan and Yukon.

Bob McLarty profile
Bob McLarty
Sales Associate, Park N Play Design
Carissa Vaccaro profile
Carissa Vaccaro
Sales Associate, Park N Play Design
Michelle Poffenroth profile
Michelle Poffenroth
President, Park N Play Design
Alberta, Manitoba, Ontario and Saskatchewan
403-837-0521Michelle@parknplaydesign.com
Shelley Robinson profile
Shelley Robinson
Territory Manager, Park N Play Design
Northern Alberta and Northern Saskatchewan
780 242 6453shelley@parknplaydesign.com
Stephen Van Meer profile
Stephen Van Meer
Territory Manager, Park N Play Design
Tim Aylesworth profile
Tim Aylesworth
Territory Manager, Park N Play Design
Southern Alberta and Southern Saskatchewan
(403) 921-2502tim@parknplaydesign.com
Bob Ford profile
Bob Ford
Sales Associate, Tessier Récréo-Parc
Newfoundland and Labrador
1-800-838-8591bford@tessier-rp.com
Isabelle Viens profile
Isabelle Viens
Sales Associate, Tessier Récréo-Parc
New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island
1-800-838-8591iviens@tessier-rp.com
Luc Gadoury profile
Luc Gadoury
Sales Associate, Tessier Récréo-Parc
Marie-France Tessier profile
Marie-France Tessier
President & Sales Associate, Tessier Récréo-Parc
Stéphane Malenfant profile
Stéphane Malenfant
Sales Associate, Tessier Récréo-Parc
Mark Suttle profile
Mark Suttle
President, Suttle Recreation
British Columbia & Yukon
mark@suttle-recreation.com

Ask us anything! We're here to help.